COMPOSITION OF 'COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS' OF DCM LIMITED

1. <u>AUDIT COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name	Status	Category
1	Mr. BipinMaira	Chairman	Independent
2	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Member	Independent
3	Prof. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Member	Independent
4	Mr. JitendraTuli	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Status	Category
1	Mr. BipinMaira	Chairman	Independent
2	Prof. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Member	Independent
3	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Member	Independent

3. <u>CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE</u>

S. No.	Name	Status	Category
1	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Chairman	Independent
2	Ms. MeenakshiNayar	Member	Independent
3	Mr. BipinMaira	Member	Independent

4. SHARE TRANSFER, FINANCE FACILITIES & STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Status	Category
1	Mr. BipinMaira	Chairman	Independent
2	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Member	Independent
3	Prof. Sudhir Kumar Jain	Member	Independent
4	Mr. JitendraTuli	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent

5. <u>COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS FOR REVIEW OF OPERATIONS</u>

S. No.	Name	Status	Category
1	Mr. BipinMaira	Chairman	Independent
2	Mr. Ravi Vira Gupta	Member	Independent
3	Dr. MeenakshiNayar	Member	Independent
4	Mr. JitendraTuli	Member	Non-Executive Non Independent